Contatti

Walter Berselli

Walter Berselli

Director / CEO

tel: +39 0536 921594
cell: +39 320 7599081
walter.berselli@nonsolocarrelli.it
Giulia  Vignoli

Giulia Vignoli

Sales Technical Manager

cel: +39 320 1572835
FAX: +39 0536 927329
giulia.vignoli@nonsolocarrelli.it

Stefano Ori

Stefano Ori

Magazzino Ricambi

tel: +39 0536 921594
FAX: +39 0536 927329
magazzino.ricambi@nonsolocarrelli.it
Luca Berselli

Luca Berselli

Resp. Commerciale

tel: +39 0536 921594
CELL: +39 340 782 88 73
luca.berselli@nonsolocarrelli.it

davide mazzi

davide mazzi

Vendite / Sales

tel: +39 0536 921594
CELL: +39 3933069145
davide.mazzi@nonsolocarrelli.it

Giorgia Uccellatori

Giorgia Uccellatori

Customer Service

tel: +39 0536 921594
FAX: +39 0536 927329
commerciale@nonsolocarrelli.it
Cinzia Berselli

Cinzia Berselli

Resp. amministrazione

tel: +39 0536 921594
CELL: +39 320 7599083
cinzia.berselli@nonsolocarrelli.it

Barbara Vanzini

Barbara Vanzini

Amministrazione

tel: +39 0536 921594
FAX: +39 0536 927329
amministrazione@nonsolocarrelli.it
Cinzia Berselli

Cinzia Berselli

Resp. Formazione e Sicurezza

tel: +39 0536 921594
CELL: +39 320 7599083
cinzia.berselli@nonsolocarrelli.it

Richiedi informazioni

Informativa Privacy

5 + 13 =

LA NOSTRA SEDE

Sede Operativa:
Via della Chimica , 52
41042 Fiorano Modenese (MO)

CHIAMACI

Tel: +39 0536 921594
Fax: +39 0536 927329

SCRIVICI

Sito Internet : www.nonsolocarreli.it
E-mail :info@nonsolocarrelli.it